Kontakt

Tångabergs Schakt AB

Härdgatan 38
432 32 Varberg

 

org.nr: 556076-5629
info@tangabergsschakt.se

fakturaadress:
faktura@tangabergsschakt.se

 

  • Visa alla
  • Anläggare
  • Arbetsledare
  • Ekonomi
  • Grävmaskinist
  • Grundare
  • Lastbilschaufför
  • Maskinförare

Andreas Andersson
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 377 32 61
andreas.a@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Andreas Johansson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 11

andreasj@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Dennis Karlsson

Anläggare/Maskinist

073 – 025 39 03

dennis@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Emil Berntsson
Arbetsledare
070 – 377 38 48
emil@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Gunnar Gunnarson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 84
gunnar@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Jens Bonde Angsman
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 377 33 85
jens@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Jimmy Mårtensson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 68
jimmy@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Johan Karlsson
Arbetsledare
070 – 302 19 69
johan@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Kenneth Johnsson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 89
kenneth@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Kenny Conradson

Maskinförare

070-377 02 83

kenny@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Kristina Glasell
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 657 58 80
kristina@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Lars-Gunnar Svensson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 12 96
lasse@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Marcus Lindahl
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 02
marcus@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Mikael Olofsson
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 377 38 09
mikael@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Morgan Gunnarsson
Arbetsledare
070 – 377 38 70
morgan@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Christoffer Gustafsson
Maskinförare
070 – 377 04 07
christoffer@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Björn Karlsson
Anläggare
070 – 377 38 66
bjorn@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Andreas Karlsson
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 38 82
andreas@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Niklas Scheller
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 00 43
niklas@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Patrik Scheller
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 03 91
patrik@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Pär Larsson

Anläggare

073 – 029 31 81

pelle@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Peter Svensson
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 377 02 32
peter@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Samuel Stagl
Grävmaskinist
070 – 377 01 64
samuel@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Sören Johansson

Grundare

 

Thorbjörn Nordin
Lastbilschaufför
070 – 377 33 15
thorbjorn@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Tony Larsson
Lastbilschaufför

070 – 300 13 81
tony@tangabergsschakt.se

 

 

Urban Linde
Grävmaskinist
073 – 029 31 80
urban@tangabergsschakt.se

 

Viktor Skoglund

Anläggare

070 – 377 38 92

viktor@tangabergsschakt.se

KONTAKTA OSS

info@tangabergsschakt.se